Golden

Golden slumbers kiss your eyes,

Smiles awake when you arise.” ~ T Dekker

I have been posting a lot of flowers lately but then, it is springtime!
I have been posting a lot of flowers lately but then again, it is springtime!

It has been raining off and on all day here and  I was supposed to go on a hike this morning but  decided that I’d rather not go in the rain…..I truly have become a weather wimp since living in Arizona. So, instead I got my bike tuned up and a new, more comfortable seat as I am hoping this will compel me use it more often. Hope is a BIG four letter word. 🙂 I prefer to hike but as the weather temps start climbing, a bike seems like a cooler and breezier way to get some exercise.

2 thoughts on “Golden

Leave a Reply

