Eggs

“The world is full of hopeful analogies and handsome, dubious eggs, called possibilities.” ~G Eliot

Naturally Colored Eggs in A Bowl
Farmer’s Market Eggs

I want to let you photogs out there know about some pretty Lightroom pre-sets from VSCO (link below) that I downloaded today for free. The package contains camera brand-specific film simulation presets and they are very pleasing to my eye. I mostly use Flakebook these days to follow businesses that I am fond of and photo sites and I read about the freebie on FB in an article from PetaPixel.  I processed the above image with one of those pre-sets, although I never just use the pre-sets as is or even alone but the possibilities are endless.

http://vsco.co/film/00/lightroom

Leave a Reply

