Solitude

” Loneliness is a poverty of self, solitude is a richness of self.” ~ M Sarton

Solitude (1 of 1)
Solitude Serenity

I took a bit of a hike yesterday.  With some threatening rain clouds, the sky was rather dull but I am testing out the camera still, learning to work with it and I have decided to keep it. I like what I see and love its portability. Sony makes a full frame mirrorless which looks to be fabulous but that (and the lens) would be out of my budget comfortability right now. At some point, maybe mirrorless all the way will be the way to go but I do not foresee that for me for a number of years.

 

2 thoughts on “Solitude

Leave a Reply

