Look

“You can say any fool thing to a dog, and the dog will give you this look that says, `My God, you’re RIGHT! I NEVER would’ve thought of that!” ~ D Barry

" You are absolutely right!"
Me: Blah, blah, blah.  Him: My God, you’re right!

Update: So far the XE-1 is proving to be “mysterious”. Action shooting is problematic for me and the focusing seems slow. Or is it my lack of proficiency with the camera? For me, it is so much more like shooting with a film camera (just like I did many moons ago).  I know it is sharp when handled properly. If I can master it and forgive some of its idiosyncracies, I am sure I will love it as I am very happy with the colors/tones and “feel” of the images.

2 thoughts on “Look

Leave a Reply

