Saddle

“No hour of life is wasted that is spent in the saddle.” ~W Churchill

Saddling Up
Saddling Up

This cowboy’s shirt was hot pink and I have found the cowboys/ranch hands/rodeo competitors have some of the most colorful and intricately patterned (think paisley) shirts I have ever seen on men. I guess it is kind of like the “real men eat quiche”  theory, applied to menswear. In this case, that shirt made for a bit too much color for the feel I prefered for this particular image so I processed it in monochrome. In my opinion, you can’t really go wrong with a cowboy image, no matter what the colors!

Leave a Reply

