Transform

“I have always believed, and I still believe, that whatever good or bad fortune may come our way we can always give it meaning and transform it into something of value.” ~H Hesse

Transform
Transform

I have never believed in the concept of regret. I have felt it…..but feel more strongly that if you hold onto it, it just remains with you as a negative. Every failed “something” in your life has taught you something even more important than just the failure itself and that you will take with you down the road of life. The more important question becomes can you learn from things and transform it into something positive, that’s where the tool of introspection must come into play.

My favorite time of the year is just starting, YAY…….I love everything about autumn.  The cooler temps, the changing leaves, all things pumpkin. 🙂 If I am lucky, I will catch some color here and there in and around Prescott.  I plan to head up to West Fork come the end of the month and possibly to Flagstaff, where the aspens are pretty plentiful in spots. I am not sure what kind of fall we’ll have here in AZ. You never know (as elsewhere) as it depends on the weather conditions way before October arrives.

Leave a Reply

