Blade

“Each blade of grass has its spot on earth whence it draws its life, its strength.”~J Conrad

Damselfly Tex (1 of 1).jpg
Damselfly on A Blade of Grass. Damselflies are much harder to get a crisp shot of than dragonflies as they are like little wispy things in comparison to their bigger counterparts.

Just a quick post as it’s Hi Ho-off to work I go. My allergies have been dragging me down lately and I awoke with another headache. The pollen from the trees has been wicked this year, maybe due to the lack of rain and Excedrin and nasal spray have become some of my best friends as of late. Anyway, I thought a nice perky shot would be appropriate for a Tuesday. Have a good one.

4 thoughts on “Blade

Leave a Reply

