Moo

Moo may represent an idea, but only the cow knows.”~M Cooley

Moo-I am certain it means SOMETHING. If cows have a vocabulary of one word, do the tones of different moos mean different things?

I always wonder what animals think.  I know that cows are not supposed to be the most intelligent of animals (or do we just want to think that?) but I am sure that they have emotions and some thought processes beyond what we give them credit for.

I saw this recently and after you see it, I’ll have to ask you: do you think cows have real emotions? Take a look at this; you’ll rethink what you may have always presumed about cows!

 

3 thoughts on “Moo

  1. What a thought-provoking video and a most adorable photo, maureen. I’ like you, I’m constantly thinking what animals and insects are thinking and feeling. Your photos are very touching. Great work.
    Big hug to you,
    Dina

Leave a Reply

