Soft

“Be soft, even if you stand to get squashed.”~EM Forster

Pink Stock (1 of 1)
Be soft…….but don’t let yourself get trampled on in the process would be more my motto.

I’m trying to get myself motivated to go out and shoot today.  It’s an overcast day (who but an Arizonian would get semi-excited over no sun?) and perfect for shooting the lions and tigers and bears over at Out of Africa.  But some days when I am off from work, I just feel like doing nothing much. I’m going to have one more cup of coffee and if I am still wishy-washy, it will just be an errand day. Photography days are more fun, though. Let’s see if I can get over my Wednesday hump and get out of the house in the next hour or so!

 

Leave a Reply

