Family

Family (1 of 1)
I carry your heart (I carry it in my heart)”
― E.E. Cummings

I’m not too thrilled with this one but I am committed to shooting an image for the challenge (done that week) or otherwise I don’t think I could consider it a challenge so there may be some clunkers here and there.  Normally, I would not put this up but this week I have no time to go and try to shoot another one…this is it.  I like the sentiment here but would have preferred a clearer angle on the child’s face and a more in focus shot. And there are so many variations and definitions of what “family” is, I would have preferred something less obvious.  But still, this is cute in sentiment. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Family

    1. Thanks for that vote of confidence, Elisa, but I have my share! The way I look at it is if you don’t have your share you are not shooting enough. I just normally do not post them. 🙂 Smart strategy, lol. There is a part of me that hates putting up something not up to my personal standards but then I say, That is ok, Maureen. This is not a cure for cancer, just an image for a blog.

Leave a Reply

