Young

“You’re only young once, but you can be immature forever.” ~G Greer

Colt
A young colt by an old tree.

This was from a horse ranch by Tucson.  It is an area with huge shade trees and lots of green, unlike much of that desert city.  There were a bunch of Moms and their babies out grazing when I shot this but 2 things got into my way: 1. the blazing sun (which I am used to) and 2. an electrified fence (which I am not used to).  I had to be extra careful as I did not care to get zapped. :-0 This was the best of the bunch. 

Isn’t he cute? ♥

2 thoughts on “Young

Leave a Reply

