Thrill

“At the moment you are no longer an observing, reflecting being; you have ceased to be aware of yourself; you exist only in that quiet, steady thrill that is so unlike any excitement that you have ever known.” ˜ M Sinclair

It’s hard to go back to my old friend, the D700 after having experienced full frame and the crisp and clean images out of the D600 and those new lenses (this was one from the D600). I have decided to purchase the lenses and maybe just keep trying bodies until I get a clean one. Or just wait until a later production date and Nikon will hopefully take care of the issue in a proper way. I’m an obstinate woman when it comes to things I really care about and I’ll not rest until I figure my little dilemma out!

But let me tell you, a camera does not make a great photographer for sure (that is vision and artistic sensibility) but equipment does matter as far as quality in the image goes.

Circular Fire


I set a few posts up to automatically publish but I must have missed something. Let’s see if I can post via my phone.

2 thoughts on “Thrill

Leave a Reply

