Destructive

“What you don’t do can be a destructive force.” E Roosevelt

Destructive Tendencies

Just when I think I have pretty much captured most of Prescott’s downtown architecturally in some way, shape or form, something new will emerge (or rather, I will stumble upon it).  I’m not quite as attracted to these abandoned scenes as I used to be but I still think it’s an interesting piece of human nature.  Why would a shop owner allow this?  Why does the graffiti say X and √ instead of say, X and O and what did the graffiti look like before it peeled away? Who would dare to sit there?  And the last question (and maybe the most important one), why do I even ponder theses things?? Visually, I liked the door color and all the different textures. But only as a spectator!

2 thoughts on “Destructive

Leave a Reply

