Unfold

pinktulips©maureentmedina@yahoo.com

“Jump, and you will find out how to unfold your wings as you fall.”~R Bradbury

I took a few images of my tulips, both on black and then overexposed and on white.  And I like them both but there is something about the dreaminess of high key that appeals to me more. I also took this and did a textured version which looks more like a painting.   I like to get mileage out of an image and it’s challenging to me personally to see how many looks and moods I can find in a subject.

 

Leave a Reply

