Perfume

“A woman’s perfume tells more about her than her handwriting.”~C Dior 

vintageperfume©maureenmedina (1 of 1)
An excessively girlie image-apologies to the guys. 🙂

When I was a young teen I wore Love’s Baby Soft scent, I think practically everyone did.  Somehow this image reminds me of that.   I still love that baby powder type of scent and although my scent taste has become a bit more sophisticated, I find the smell innocently delicious and redolent with memories of youth.  I might not wear it now per se but would spritz it on for a day and remember….

2 thoughts on “Perfume

Leave a Reply

