Vary

“A word is not a crystal, transparent and unchanged; it is the skin of a living thought and may vary greatly in color and content according to the circumstances and time in which it is used.”~OW Holmes, Jr. 

I actually love doing photo set ups and probably would do well as a stylist.  I love finding things (like complimentary backgrounds, props, etc.) and then arranging them.  I sometimes go around in stores and do that…and wait to get yelled at, although that has never happened.  So far, anyway…. 🙂

We are finally having some rain here in Northern Arizona.  I say “Yay” to that, not because I like rain so much but because it is much needed.  And besides, one of the reasons that I moved up here from the desert was because of the varied climate.  The puppy could do without the rain though….he seems to rather go out in dry weather. But I myself am hoping for a bit of snow although I don’t think it will get cold enough for that.

pearsA©maureenmedina (1 of 1)
Pears with an added texture.
3 thoughts on “Vary

Leave a Reply

