Connect

“You can’t connect the dots looking forward; you can only connect them looking backwards. So you have to trust that the dots will somehow connect in your future. You have to trust in something – your gut, destiny, life, karma, whatever. This approach has never let me down, and it has made all the difference in my life.”

~S Jobs

I believe that trusting in your instinct equates to trusting in yourself.  My instinct is not always right but I find it to be a very good guide in decisions and choices. And if there such a thing as karma, I think it is part happenstance, part choice.

So, little puppy Winslow has been keeping me both entertained and busy.  Training a small puppy requires many trips outside, lots of paper towels and a bunch of patience.  Anyone who has done it before knows the song and dance.  It’s been pretty frigid here in Prescott (like 30*C during the day and 15* at night) so I think I would advise getting a dog in one of the other 3 seasons, if possible.  Hopefully, his brain will connect the dots soon…real soon. 😉
connect

2 thoughts on “Connect

Leave a Reply

