Speed

“If someone is going down the wrong road, he doesn’t need motivation to speed him up. What he needs is education to turn him around.”~J Rohn

Speed©maureenmedina (1 of 1)

I think they give puppies tranquilizers when they want them sold.  Either that or the dog food I bought contains speed.  The puppy I picked up one week ago is not the same puppy I had today.  He’s still a sweet boy but he sure did increase in spunk and energy somewhere along the way!  And I changed his name.  Three men (one being my son) said Snickerdoodle is not a name that they would likely bellow out in the dog park.  They all said it was not masculine enough. So, I took the male perspective into consideration and decided my 2nd choice might not only be more “manly” but it’s also shorter in syllables.  So his name is now Winslow, after the Route 66 Arizona town.

Tonight, I was thinking I should change it once again,  to Diablo (Spanish for Devil)……

2 thoughts on “Speed

Leave a Reply

