Tent

“Let the tent be struck.”~ R E Lee

tent©maureenmedina (1 of 1)
Cirque du Soleil Tent Big Top

Cirque du Soleil is in Scottsdale.  Not only is it Cirque but it’s a show with horses (Cavalia)….I need to go.

So, I am just loving my D600!  Even with the lens it came with (rated good, not stellar), my eyes are bugging out of my head with the crispness, sharpness and lack of noise.  I shot some Christmas lights last night at ISO 3200…..no real discernible noise. And downloading to LR and magnifying at 100%, well, I am slightly amazed.  So far, I’d have to say the return on the investment is worth it. And I’m a happy camper. 😉

2 thoughts on “Tent

Leave a Reply

