Pony

“Life is like Sanskrit read to a pony.”~ L Reed

pony©maureenmedina (1 of 1)

Haha, I will admit to laughing at this quote when I read it…Lou Reed philosophy, in his original viewpoint.  But he’s right…it’s sometimes an inexplicable ride!

I didn’t read Sanskrit to this pony (she is actually a miniature horse) but I will confess to cleaning her up a bit with some dodging and cloning and then adding the snow.  It looks holiday festive and fits in well with the falling WordPress snow.  If I only could have put a holly wreath around her neck, this image might have made for a cute holiday season card.

One thought on “Pony

  1. …cleaned her up a bit…LOL. Inspiration comes from many sources, as we all know. Mine at the moment, the images my brother SMS’s to me for me to work on with my phone’s photo apps; I’m always surprised with the results and he seems to enjoy them!

Leave a Reply

