Cold

“How can you expect a man who’s warm to understand one who’s cold?”~A Solzhenitsyn

Cold as Ice

I’m sure a man who is warm can understand one that is cold but a cold man probably has a more difficult time understanding a man who is warm.  I am not talking in terms of temperature but feelings.

I just was wanting to do a little something different with this image of a grouping of aspens.  All the leaves had fallen last week when I shot this so I thought it would make a better monotone image than a color one.  I severely cropped it for a different viewpoint and among other things, added a texture.

2 thoughts on “Cold

Leave a Reply

