End

Summer will end soon enough, and childhood as well.”~ GRR Martin

I have been quite busy as of late and have not really been shooting all that much.  This was from my trip a few weeks ago to NC.  There is something sweet about children and the beach, I guess it brings back memories for me…splashing in the water, being buried up to my eyeballs in sand, SANDwiches brought by Mom, sandcastles and shell collecting.

Summer always did go so fast back then and when you think back, so did childhood.

Leave a Reply

