Knowledge

Knowledge of what is does not open the door directly to what should be”.”~A Einstein 

I’m closing in on post 100…that is usually my slowdown number.  I guess 100 is a “solid” number and I make that my lame excuse not to post or not post as frequently. I wonder if it’s better to post a meh photo and write-up almost every day or just 1 to 2 a week of ones that I really like. Probably 3 posts a week will work for me at this point. And I have an idea for another blog and I will force myself (Hear that, self?) to post a photo a day with a particular theme in mind….but not until January 1st.

Is that what they call procrastination? 🙂

One thought on “Knowledge

Leave a Reply

