Clock

“Time is a valuable thing, watch it fly by as the pendulum swings. Watch it count down to the end of the day. The clock ticks life away..it’s so unreal.”~Linkin Park

The clock really should have wings….but I don’t have any images of wings!  I sometimes buy things just to use them as props and next time I see a pair of angel wings (like maybe Halloween), I’m buying them. I have all kinds of things that I have bought just for photographic purposes.  I’ll see something and say to myself, “That would make a good prop”…..a sign of a truly photographically obsessed person. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Clock

Leave a Reply

