Straw

“There is no brilliant single stroke that is going to transform the water into wine or straw into gold.”~C Young
Straw flowers in a gourd vase…if I don’t go out to shoot anything, I can usually find something in my house. The blog is good for me in that respect as I usually aim to do a post a day but am happy with 5 posts per week.  I have tried to do a photo a day before but I kind of don’t like the feeling of “having to”..and then if I don’t do a photo a day , I feel like I have failed. Wahh :*( And I prefer not to post old photos, even though I have some that I truly love.  So, with keeping it realistic as to what I know I can accomplish, I’m happy if I make a post more days per week than not.

Have a good weekend, everyone!

2 thoughts on “Straw

Leave a Reply

